Game Schedule

2019/2020 Edison Chargers Softball Schedules

Click to See Location Maps.

2019-20 Varsity Schedule

(Revised 3-11-20)

Monday, Jan. 6 vs Rosary, 6:45pm (HB Sports Complex)

Monday, Jan. 13 vs Warren, 5:00pm (HB Sports Complex)

Monday, Jan. 13 vs Foothill, 6:45pm (HB Sports Complex)

Monday, Jan. 27 vs Millikan, 5:00pm (HB Sports Complex)


Tuesday, Feb. 18 @ Trabuco Hills, Double Header, 3:15 and 5:30pm, V/JV

Tuesday, Feb. 25 vs Cerritos, 3:15pm, Varsity ONLY
Saturday, Feb. 29 vs Sultana, Double Header, 9:30am and 12:00pm, Varsity Only

Tuesday, Mar. 3, @ Mission Viejo, 3:30pm, Varsity Only

  • Saturday, Mar. 7, Santa Fe Tournament, Varsity vs Artesia, 9:00am, Artesia HS.
  • Saturday, Mar. 7, Santa Fe Tournament, Varsity vs TBD, 12:30pm or 2:15pm, Artesia HS
  • Saturday, Mar. 14, Santa Fe Tournament, Varsity vs San Dimas, 10:45am, Game #2 TBD at 2:15pm @ Santa Fe HS

Monday, Mar. 16 @ Huntington Beach, 3:15pm-JV, 6:00-Varsity (Schedule Change)

Thursday, Mar. 19 @ Marina, 3:15pm, V/JV

Friday, Mar. 20 @ Newport, 3:15pm, V/JV

  • Saturday, Mar. 21, Santa Fe Tournament, TBD, Varsity
Tuesday, Mar. 24, vs Los Alamitos, 3:15pm, V/JV
Thursday, Mar. 26, vs Fountain Valley, 3:15, V/JV

  • Saturday, March 28--Woodbridge (Dugard Classic) Tournament, 8:00am, Varsity vs. Irvine, Field 3, Bill Barber Park, Irvine
  • Saturday, March 28--Woodbridge (Dugard Classic) Tournament, 12:30pm, Varsity vs. J Serra, Field 3, Bill Barber Park, Irvine
  • Monday, March 30--Woodbridge (Dugard Classic) Tournament, Varsity vs. TBD, Bill Barber Park, Irvine

Friday, April 3, vs Marina, 3:15pm, V/JV
  • Saturday, April 4--Woodbridge (Dugard Classic) Tournament, Varsity vs. TBD, Bill Barber Park, Irvine

Tuesday, April 7, @ Los Alamitos, 3:15pm, V/JV

Thursday, April 9, vs Huntington Beach, Varsity ONLY, 3:15pm

Tuesday, April 14, @ Corona Del Mar, Varsity ONLY, 3:15pm

Wednesday, April 22, @ Huntington Beach, 3:15pm-JV, 6:00-Varsity

Friday, April 24, @ Marina, 3:15pm, V/JV

Tuesday, April 28, vs Los Alamitos, 3:15pm, V/JV
= Home Games

2019-20 Junior Varsity Schedule

(Revised 3-4-20)

  • Saturday, Feb. 15 @ Santa Fe Tournament, 9:45am vs Marina, JV Field, JV ONLY
  • Saturday, Feb. 15 @ Santa Fe Tournament, 1:15pm vs Santa Fe, Varsity Field, JV ONLY

Tuesday, Feb. 18 @ Trabuco Hills, Double Header, 3:15 and 5:30pm, V/JV

  • Rescheduled----Saturday, Feb. 22 @ Santa Fe Tournament, 9:45am vs Sultana, JV Only-Rescheduled
  • Saturday, Feb. 29 @ Santa Fe Tournament, JV-only- 8:00am vs Sultana HS, Santa Fe JV Field
  • Championship Game: Santa Fe Varsity Field, 1:15 vs La Mirada

Tuesday, Mar. 3, vs Mission Viejo, 3:30pm, JV only Home game

Monday, Mar. 16 @ Huntington Beach, 3:15pm-JV, 6:00-Varsity (Schedule Change)

Thursday, Mar. 19 @ Marina, 3:15pm, V/JV

Friday, Mar. 20 @ Newport, 3:15pm, V/JV

Tuesday, Mar. 24, @ Los Alamitos, 3:15pm, V/JV

Thursday, Mar. 26, vs Fountain Valley, 3:15, V/JV
  • Saturday, March 28--Woodbridge (Dugard Classic) Tournament, 8:00am vs Tesoro, Field 3-JV
  • Saturday, March 28--Woodbridge (Dugard Classic)Tournament, Second game TBD-JV

Wednesday, April 1 vs Huntington Beach @ Edison, JV ONLY, 3:15pm (updated)

Friday, April 3, vs Marina, 3:15pm, V/JV
  • Saturday, April 4--Woodbridge (Dugard Classic) Tournament, TBD, JV- Two games

Tuesday, April 7, @ Los Alamitos, 3:15pm, V/JV

  • Saturday, April 18, Lucky Coin Tournament, JV only

Wednesday, April 22, @ Huntington Beach, 3:15pm-JV, 6:00-Varsity

Friday, April 24, @ Marina, 3:15pm, V/JV

  • Saturday, April 25, Lucky Coin Tournament, JV only
Tuesday, April 28, vs Los Alamitos, 3:15pm, V/JV
= Home Games